Page 1 of 1

DISTANT FUTURE MEET CALI

Posted: Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:35 pm
by f31roger
Well, I plan on moving to Northern California Next year. JC and I were talking about this and I think one weekend we should all mob to So Cal and meet up. maybe at some event or something.

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 12:40 am
by driftday
My car will be at the EXEC Showoff for sure and I will see if we can get Kurumakun's car done by then as well.

August 12th, 2006
Little Tokyo

I will also be playing around with the car at a Drift event on August 5th as well.

Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2006 2:43 am
by SeXyM30
YeAH now i have a reason to go to down there. im goin. well maybe...hopefully

Posted: Sun Jul 23, 2006 12:26 pm
by Teh Luckinator
Brian let me get a ride. Hahaha.

Posted: Tue Jul 25, 2006 7:30 pm
by jcrapps
yeah, just give me a date ahead of time and i'm there! what time frame were you looking at?

Posted: Wed Jul 26, 2006 5:45 pm
by sLiDeWaYs
b hush

u come to norcal for nothing other than

WORKMENS

u fnatic

i love u man


serriously
HAHAHAHHAHAHA

and pipos bitch ass!

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 10:36 am
by DrewZee87T
We can hijack the MSA Z show in June in Orange. There is always a contingent of 510's and some g35 folks there. Plus it's a pretty good show.

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 11:06 am
by DynastyF31
Im down to trip to so cal soon. maybe not august but some time in the fall. (hahha i said fall, like there are any season other than Hot and not so hot here.)

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2006 4:07 pm
by f31roger
Dynastyf31... yes, we might. When I move, we might do a big cruise!!! I think its gonna happen next year!!!

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2006 8:26 pm
by the muffin man
im in los angeles so thats a good idea! cant wait to see peoples faces when they see a buch of f31's runnnin around.

Posted: Tue Sep 12, 2006 10:17 pm
by f31roger
muffin man, post in the f31map.

its gonna be pretty kool.

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2006 3:10 pm
by the muffin man
I should be on the map, but im still not too sure about how to properly work the map thing so who knows.

Posted: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:12 pm
by ChrisPhillips
I live in los angels too i cant wait to be with my own kind lol but all so cal peeps should meet up in the neer future it would be cool

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2006 4:12 pm
by f31roger
completed!!!