DISTANT FUTURE MEET CALI

Plan meeting
Locked
User avatar
f31roger
Wandering Leopard
Posts: 5410
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: San Francisco

DISTANT FUTURE MEET CALI

Post by f31roger » Wed Jul 19, 2006 4:35 pm

Well, I plan on moving to Northern California Next year. JC and I were talking about this and I think one weekend we should all mob to So Cal and meet up. maybe at some event or something.

driftday
F31Club Noob
Posts: 78
Joined: Sun Jun 12, 2005 8:43 pm

Post by driftday » Thu Jul 20, 2006 12:40 am

My car will be at the EXEC Showoff for sure and I will see if we can get Kurumakun's car done by then as well.

August 12th, 2006
Little Tokyo

I will also be playing around with the car at a Drift event on August 5th as well.

SeXyM30
F31Club Grasshopper
Posts: 220
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 11:22 am
Location: 916 Macramento Cali-feel-ya

Post by SeXyM30 » Thu Jul 20, 2006 2:43 am

YeAH now i have a reason to go to down there. im goin. well maybe...hopefully

User avatar
Teh Luckinator
F31Club Grasshopper
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 1:12 am
Location: Stockton, CA

Post by Teh Luckinator » Sun Jul 23, 2006 12:26 pm

Brian let me get a ride. Hahaha.
Image

jcrapps
Site Admin
Posts: 1700
Joined: Tue Jun 07, 2005 4:12 pm
Location: Midwest
Contact:

Post by jcrapps » Tue Jul 25, 2006 7:30 pm

yeah, just give me a date ahead of time and i'm there! what time frame were you looking at?

User avatar
sLiDeWaYs
F31Club Contributor
Posts: 478
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 4:10 pm
Location: 831 Nor Cal
Contact:

Post by sLiDeWaYs » Wed Jul 26, 2006 5:45 pm

b hush

u come to norcal for nothing other than

WORKMENS

u fnatic

i love u man


serriously
HAHAHAHHAHAHA

and pipos bitch ass!

User avatar
DrewZee87T
F31Club Contributor
Posts: 305
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2006 9:10 pm
Location: Torrance, CA

Post by DrewZee87T » Thu Jul 27, 2006 10:36 am

We can hijack the MSA Z show in June in Orange. There is always a contingent of 510's and some g35 folks there. Plus it's a pretty good show.
Wants to be a turbo 5 speed

User avatar
DynastyF31
F31Club OG
Posts: 637
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2005 4:03 pm
Location: Tempe, AZ
Contact:

Post by DynastyF31 » Fri Jul 28, 2006 11:06 am

Im down to trip to so cal soon. maybe not august but some time in the fall. (hahha i said fall, like there are any season other than Hot and not so hot here.)

User avatar
f31roger
Wandering Leopard
Posts: 5410
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: San Francisco

Post by f31roger » Fri Jul 28, 2006 4:07 pm

Dynastyf31... yes, we might. When I move, we might do a big cruise!!! I think its gonna happen next year!!!

the muffin man
F31Club Grasshopper
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Post by the muffin man » Thu Sep 07, 2006 8:26 pm

im in los angeles so thats a good idea! cant wait to see peoples faces when they see a buch of f31's runnnin around.

User avatar
f31roger
Wandering Leopard
Posts: 5410
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: San Francisco

Post by f31roger » Tue Sep 12, 2006 10:17 pm

muffin man, post in the f31map.

its gonna be pretty kool.

the muffin man
F31Club Grasshopper
Posts: 229
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:23 pm
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Contact:

Post by the muffin man » Wed Sep 13, 2006 3:10 pm

I should be on the map, but im still not too sure about how to properly work the map thing so who knows.
Image

User avatar
ChrisPhillips
F31Club Noob
Posts: 78
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:30 pm
Location: Diamond Bar, CA
Contact:

Post by ChrisPhillips » Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:12 pm

I live in los angels too i cant wait to be with my own kind lol but all so cal peeps should meet up in the neer future it would be cool

User avatar
f31roger
Wandering Leopard
Posts: 5410
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 6:23 pm
Location: San Francisco

Post by f31roger » Mon Nov 20, 2006 4:12 pm

completed!!!

Locked